Thank you for correcting the text in this article. Your corrections improve Papers Past searches for everyone. See the latest corrections.

This article contains searchable text which was automatically generated and may contain errors. Join the community and correct any errors you spot to help us improve Papers Past.

Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image

OVERSEA SPORT

i, A GOLF CLUB RULING. >' By Telegraph—Press Association— Copyright; (Reo. September 14, 1.6 p.m.) • t London, September 13. | The St. Androw's Golf Club has raised, , tho question whether a player who had . swung the club back, but had stopped ! tho downward Bwing, tho bfill remaining stationary, had made his strokop It was ruled that tho stroko had not been mado. !

Permanent link to this item
Hononga pūmau ki tēnei tūemi

https://paperspast.natlib.govt.nz/newspapers/DOM19130915.2.14.13

Bibliographic details
Ngā taipitopito pukapuka

Dominion, Volume 6, Issue 1855, 15 September 1913, Page 5

Word count
Tapeke kupu
62

OVERSEA SPORT Dominion, Volume 6, Issue 1855, 15 September 1913, Page 5

OVERSEA SPORT Dominion, Volume 6, Issue 1855, 15 September 1913, Page 5

Help

Log in or create a Papers Past website account

Use your Papers Past website account to correct newspaper text.

By creating and using this account you agree to our terms of use.

Log in with RealMe®

If you’ve used a RealMe login somewhere else, you can use it here too. If you don’t already have a username and password, just click Log in and you can choose to create one.


Log in again to continue your work

Your session has expired.

Log in again with RealMe®


Alert